My 5 Favs: February Beauty Picks

20140228-213823.jpg
1 – Skin Elixir by Khushi Spa ($16)
A combination of essential oils, Khushi’s Skin Elixir is light, moisturizing, and leaves your skin smelling delicious. I love mixing the oil with an unscented body cream to keep my skin feeling silky smooth.
2 – Dual Repair Face Cream by First Aid Beauty ($44)
This anti-aging face cream is great for moisturizing and nourishing the skin. I use this product as a night cream and wake up with my skin feeling super soft.
3 – Kiehls Musk ($26)
One of my clients gave this musk to me as part of a birthday gift and it has been one of my absolute favorite products since then. It has a light, sexy scent to it that makes it great for everyday use. It’s also nice to use if your skin is sensitive and you avoid wearing heavy perfumes.
4 – Boscia Clear Complexion Cleanser ($26)
This preservative-free deep cleansing gel works to keep your complexion clean and clear. It works great for all skin types including my sensitive skin.
5 – Beauty Rush Shiny Kiss Flavored Gloss in Candy Baby by Victoria’s Secret ($9)
I love this natural pink, shiny gloss for everyday wear. It keeps my lips moist during the cold winter months and has a sweet, yummy flavor as an added bonus.

Leave a Reply

