My 5 Favs – March

20140322-133050.jpg
March has been all about moisturizing and exfoliating as the weather is still cold in NYC! Here are my 5 favorite beauty products for this month.

1 – Aveeno Positively Radiant Skin Brightening Daily Scrub ($6.99)
This gentle exfoliating scrub is great for keeping my face smooth and glowing throughout the year.

2 – Revlon Lash Potion by Grow Luscious Mascara ($7.99)
New from Revlon, Lash Potion mascara is infused with strengthening proteins and creates “spellbinding” volume and “supernatural” length to lashes. I agree that it adds length and definitely makes my eyes pop.

3 – Vanilla + Bergamot Body Buff with shea butter + sweet almond oil by Bliss ($38)
I love this Body Buff and use it when I want to have a spa-like treatment at home. It smells delicious and makes my skin feel super soft.

4 – Nivea Creme ($9.29)
This classic body cream is great for anyone with dry skin that needs extra moisture. I love it during Winter but opt for the lighter Nivea Soft Creme during warmer months.

5 – Felted Soap in Pink Grapefruit by Khushi Spa ($15)
These hand felted soaps act as a soap and wash cloth in one. Wrapped in the anti-fungal, anti-microbial, and anti-bacterial fibers of wool, this soap exfoliates your skin and has the lovely, refreshing scent of pink grapefruit.

20140322-134035.jpg

One thought on “My 5 Favs – March

Leave a Reply

