Cute & Comfy Sports Bras

20140419-111611.jpg
(Photo by Nina Robinson)

1 – Free To Be Bra by Lululemon, pictured above ($42)
Designed for the small-busted and Hot yoga lovers, this bra is made with Lululemon’s signature Luxtreme fabric that fits like a second skin and wicks sweat away. I love the low-cut front and open back which makes it comfortable as opposed to other bras that can make me feel confined. This bra offers light support so I wear it when doing Pilates and yoga.

20140419-112727.jpg
2 – Nike Favorites Women’s Sports Bra ($40)
One of my most comfortable and cute bras, Nike uses their Dri-FIT fabric that wicks sweat away and keeps you dry and comfortable throughout your workout. With light support, this bra is perfect for low-impact activities such as Pilates, yoga, and walking. There are a variety of colors and I especially love the bright pink and neon yellow bras!

20140419-113216.jpg
3 – Jaguar Bra by Track & Field ($59)
If you love funky animal prints like I do then this bra is for you! Track and Field is a Brazilian company that specializes in fitness apparel for runners. This bra is appropriate for high-impact activities like running and jumping. I love the color and pattern and it fits like a bathing suit top. I wear it when I am doing cardio and strength workouts and in my dance classes.

“Like” Pilates Angel on Facebook to see more of my favorite fitness gear!

Leave a Reply

