My 5 Favs: September

20140927-135359.jpg
1 – J’adore Eau de Parfum ($70, 1 oz)
I absolutely adore J’adore, an iconic floral fragrance that is both feminine and sensual. I love this sexy scent so much that I also have the luxurious body cream version!

20140927-140228.jpg
2 – Black Onyx by OPI ($9.50)
Dark colors look great during the Fall/Winter season and this shade from OPI’s Classics Collection is my go-to black!

20140927-140525.jpg
3 – Olive & Green Tea Shea Butter Soap by Shea Moisture ($4.99)
I’m in love with this ultra-moisturizing soap made with organic Shea butter, olive and avocado oils, and green tea extract that hydrates and nourishes my skin. It smells amazing and my skin feels soft after each shower.

20140927-141520.jpg
4 – Skin Elixir by Khushi Spa ($16, 4 oz)
A delicious smelling combination of sweet almond oil, geranium essential oil, lavender essential oil, ylang ylang essential oil, and rosemary oil extract, this elixir nourishes the skin. I go through these bottles so quickly and often mix drops into my fav body creams and lotions.

20140927-145609.jpg
5 – What a Blast! Pro Longwear Lip Pencil by Mac ($20)
On a day or night out I often wear a bright red lip color to spice things up! This lip liner helps to finish my look and keep colors like Lady Danger by Mac on for hours.

“Like” Pilates Angel on Facebook to see more of my favorite beauty products!

Leave a Reply

