I Love Elephants!

20141115-114505.jpg
Elephants are the largest and one of the strongest, and smartest land animals. In feng shui, elephants are a symbol of strength, wisdom, prosperity, and good fortune.

20141115-114716.jpg
Since I fell in love with elephants, I am often looking for pieces to use or decorate my home. I was excited when I recently found this white elephant that I put on a desk next to my lamp, eucalyptus, and lucky bamboo plants. An elephant with a trunk up is said to be for good luck.

20141115-115622.jpg
“Like” Pilates Angel and follow me on Instagram @imyourangil to see more elephants!

Leave a Reply

