GoMacro 

  
|| GOMACRO || I’m so excited to be an ambassador for GoMacro! These bars are one of the BEST and most delicious on the market!! I love this peanut butter bar that is packed with protein that I need after a class at Barry’s Bootcamp and before I start teaching my Pilates clients!

_______________________________

USDA organic • vegan • macrobiotic • non-GMO • gluten free • kosher

“Like” Pilates Angel on Facebook and follow me on Instagram @imyourangil to see my favorite bars!

Leave a Reply

