Reflection: Balance

  
|| B A L A N C E || Finding balance can be a challenge especially when you live in NYC. There is so much to take in as we walk and run through the city, that we sometimes have to block out the constant noise and chaos to find peace. 

Pilates and yoga help me to find balance amidst the chaos. In these disciplines I focus on my center, my breath, and I take time to be still. Less can indeed be more as my focus allows me to find a much needed balance.

Photo by Masha Creative for Nóli Yoga 2015 Collection http://www.noliyoga.com

“Like” Pilates Angel on Facebook and follow me on Instagram @imyourangil to see how I find balance!

Leave a Reply

